Our leadership

Our leadership


As a Presbyterian Church, we are led by a board of elders, or session.  Our pastors serve on the session together with nine ruling elders, all of whom are active in shepherding and discipling the members of the church.

Randall Bentley
Dan Bryant
Dan Clifford (Senior Pastor)
Rich Gaffin
Mark Green (adjunct ruling elder)
Dan Griswold
Dan Grove
Terry Hoisington
John Logan (Clerk of Session)
William Yoder


Our deacons carry out a ministry of helping those in need.  Our board of deacons includes the following members.

David Clenance, President
J. D. Cooley
Eric McFarland
Harry Nagel
Chris Stover